Superstar on TV (#2 Marshmallow Pie the Cat)

Author(s): Clara Vulliamy

Junior Fiction

The second book in the Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar series by Clara Vulliamy, the author-illustrator of Dotty Detective. Perfect for fans of Toto the Ninja Cat or The Secret Life of Pets. Told in the hilarious voice of Marshmallow Pie himself, his antics are illustrated throughout in black and white.


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780008355890
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Limited
  • : Harper Element
  • : August 2020
  • : ---length:- '19.8'width:- '12.9'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Clara Vulliamy
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • : 128